RESERVATION ROSTER as on 31.12.2023

1. Name of the post: Security Guard

2. Method of Recruitment: DR/ Promotion by Selection / Promotion by non-selection / Promotion by Limited Departmental Examination

3. Number of posts in the cadre (cadre strength): 37, Present working strength in the cadre: 36

4. Percentage of Reservation Prescribed: SC-14%, ST-21%, OBC-15% EWS-10%

Sr No.		Name	Date of appointment	Whether belongs to SC / ST / OBC / UR	Filled as UR or as reserved for SC / ST / OBC	Signature of appointing authority or other authorised officer	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	UR-1	Shri Francis Simon Sylvester	01-02-2001	GEN	UR1		
2	UR-2	Shri Dhanewar Vinod Ramdas	01-03-2012	ST	ST1		
3	UR-3	Shri Rai Brijesh Kumar	01-03-2012	GEN	UR2		
4	UR-4	Shri Soni Dilip Kumar	01-03-2012	GEN	UR3		
5	ST-1	Shri Sanjay Bhiwaji Hedau	02-12-2013	GEN	UR4		
6	UR-5	Shri Mahendra Kumar	02-12-2013	GEN	UR5		
7	OBC-1	Shri Vilas Shaligram Chambhare	02-12-2013	OBC (OM)	UR6		
8	SC-1	Shri Tayade Rameshwar Shivcharan	02-12-2013	SC (OM)	UR7		
9	UR-6	Shri Dipak Shrikant Tayade	02-12-2013	SC (OM)	UR8		
10	ST-2	Shri Amol Kumar Bhaturkar	02-12-2013	GEN	UR9		
11	EWS-1	Shri Amol Narayan Tembhurne	02-12-2013	SC (OM)	UR10		
12	UR-7	Shri Ajay Kumar Dewangan	02-12-2013	OBC	OBC1		
13	UR-8	Shri Bhumesh S Thakur	02-12-2013	OBC	OBC2		
14	OBC-2	Shri Jitendra Kanojiya	02-12-2013	OBC	OBC3		
15	SC-2	Shri Shiv Singh	02-12-2013	ST	ST2		
16	ST-3	Shri Dinesh Kumar	02-12-2013	GEN	UR11		
17	UR-9	Shri Sanjay N Sirsat	03-02-2014	SC (OM)	UR12		
18	UR-10	Shri N.P. Bansod	01-04-2014	SC (OM)	UR13		
19	UR-11	Shri Dashrath Ramaji Uikey	17-10-2016	ST (OM)	UR14		
20	OBC-3	Shri Gourishankar Mohan Khandekar	17-10-2016	SC	SC1		
21	ST-4	Shri Arvindkumar Lavangraj Uikey	17-10-2016	ST	ST3		
22	EWS-2	Shri Puran Laxman Bhalavi	17-10-2016	ST	ST4		
23	SC-3	Shri Dilipkumar Harichandra Uikey	17-10-2016	ST	ST5		
24	ST-5	Shri Jyotirmay Bhattacharya	31-07-2019	UR	UR15		
25	UR-12	Shri Vishal Bathe	31-07-2019	OBC (OM)	UR16		
26	UR-13	Santosh Kumar Rana	29-11-2021	OBC (OM)	UR17		

Sr No.		Name	Date of appointment	Whether belongs to SC / ST / OBC / UR	Filled as UR or as	Signature of appointing authority or other authorised officer	Remarks
27	OBC-4	Pravin Babanrao Rewade	29-11-2021	UR	UR18		
28	UR-14	Diwakar Shamrao Sardar	29-11-2021	OBC (OM)	UR19		
29	SC-4	Ganendra Kumar Choudhary	29-11-2021	OBC (OM)	UR20		
30	ST-6	Raj Kumar Mishra	29-11-2021	UR	UR21		
31	EWS-3	Rakesh Madhukar Wankhade	29-11-2021	SC	SC2		
32	UR-15	Dattatraya Narayan Nagrale	29-11-2021	SC	SC3		
33	UR-16	Rajesh Balchand Kodape	29-11-2021	ST	ST6		
34	OBC-5	Hemant Anandrao Garmade	29-11-2021	ST	ST7		
35	ST-7	Dinkar Madhukar Nawale	29-11-2021	OBC	OBC4		
36	SC-5	Deepak Deorao Raut	29-11-2021	OBC	OBC5		

Tally as on 31.12.2023

	SC	ST	OBC*	EWS**	UR	TOTAL
Required	5	7	5	1	18	36
Actual	3	7	5	0	21	36
Shortfall/ Excess	-2	0	0	-1	3	**

PBR prepared in terms of Central Office letter CO.HRDD.No G 53/3701/05.69.01/2009-10dated October 07,2009

* Reservation for OBC applicable from Sept.08,1993 therefore, requirement of OBC=5

** Reservation For EWS applicable from February 01, 2019, Point No. 24 & 25 notified before introduction of reservation of EWS

Sd/-	Sd/-	Sd/-
Assistant Manager	Manager	Assistant General Manager