RBI HOME
 
 
   
   
     
 
Help Desk


News Organisations

In order to enable you to verify your facts before writing the news report, we are making available two E-mail addresses to you. These are :

alpanakillawala@rbi.org.in
helpprd@rbi.org.in

Departments

  • Monetary Policy Department

helpmpd@rbi.org.in

  • Department of Currency Management

helpdcm@rbi.org.in

  • Department of External Investments and Operations

helpdeio@rbi.org.in

  • Department of Banking Operations and Development

helpdbod@rbi.org.in

  • Department of Non-Banking Finance Companies

helpdnbs@rbi.org.in

  • Department of Economic Analysis and Policy

helpdeap@rbi.org.in

  • Rural Planning and Credit Department

helprpcd@rbi.org.in

  • Department of Statistical Analysis and Computer Services

helpdesacs@rbi.org.in

  • Internal Debt Management Department

helpidmd@rbi.org.in

  • Foreign Exchange Department

helpfed@rbi.org.in

  • Export of Goods and Services

tradedivisionexport@rbi.org.in

  • Import of Goods

tradedivisionimport@rbi.org.in

  • Non-Resident Accounts

fedconrfad@rbi.org.in

  • Indian Investments Abroad

oid@rbi.org.in

  • Foreign Investment in India

fedcofid@rbi.org.in

  • Investment in India by NRIs

fedcofid@rbi.org.in

  • External Commercial borrowings

fedcoecbd@rbi.org.in

  • Miscellaneous Remittances from india

fedcoepd@rbi.org.in

  • Forex Market Issues

ecdcofmd@rbi.org.in

  • Statistical Returns

fedcocsd@rbi.org.in

  • Insp / Audit of Ads

fedcocid@rbi.org.in

  • All other matters

fedcopcd@rbi.org.in

  • Department of Banking Supervision

helpdbs@rbi.org.in

Top   

Support Departments

  • Inspection Department

helpinspection@rbi.org.in

  • Department of Expenditure and Budgetary Control

helpdebc@rbi.org.in

  • Department of Information Technology

helpdit@rbi.org.in

  • Department of Payment and Settlement System

helpdpss@rbi.org.in

  • Department of Government and Bank Accounts

helpdgba@rbi.org.in

  • Human Resources and Development Department

helphrdd@rbi.org.in

  • Department of Administration and Personnel Management

helpdapm@rbi.org.in

Top   

Regional Offices

  • Bhopal office

helpbhopal@rbi.org.in

  • Hyderabad office

helphyderabad@rbi.org.in

  • Jaipur office

helpjaipur@rbi.org.in

  • Bhubaneshwar office

helpbhubaneswar@rbi.org.in

  • Nagpur office

helpnagpur@rbi.org.in

  • Ahmedabad office

helpahmedabad@rbi.org.in

  • Kolkata office

helpkolkata@rbi.org.in

  • Patna office

helppatna@rbi.org.in

  • New Delhi office

helpnewdelhi@rbi.org.in

  • Chandigarh office

helpchandigarh@rbi.org.in

  • Chennai office

helpchennai@rbi.org.in

  • Bangalore office

helpbangalore@rbi.org.in

  • Kanpur office

helpkanpur@rbi.org.in

  • Belapur office

helpbelapur@rbi.org.in

  • Guwahati office

helpguwahati@rbi.org.in

  • Lucknow office

helplucknow@rbi.org.in

  • Kochi office

helpkochi@rbi.org.in

  • Thiruvananthapuram office

helpthiruvananthapuram@rbi.org.in

  • Panaji office

helppanaji@rbi.org.in

  • Mumbai office

helpmumbai@rbi.org.in

  • Jammu office

helpjammu@rbi.org.in

Top   

Designated Nodal Officers for Complaints Redressal Cells at Regional Offices

Office

Name of the Nodal Officer & Designation

Tel Number

E-mail address

Ahmedabad

Shri. Deepak Chikale
Manager

079-27542216

rdahmedabad@rbi.org.in

Bangalore

Smt. Nirmala Anathkumar
Manager

080 - 22277620

rdbangalore@rbi.org.in

Belapur

Shri. B.M. Patnaik
Asst. Gen. Manager

022 - 27576717

rdbelapur@rbi.org.in

Bhopal

Shri. D.C. Soni
Manager

0755 - 2553179

rdbhopal@rbi.org.in

Bhubaneswar

Smt. Manisha Mishra
Asst. Gen. Manager

0674 - 2406089

rdbhubaneswar@rbi.org.in

Chandigarh

Shri. Arvind K Sharma
Deputy Gen. Manager

0172 - 2721366

rdchandigarh@rbi.org.in

Chennai

Shri. S. Srinivasan
Asst. Gen. Manager

044 - 25367236

rdchennai@rbi.org.in

Guwahati

Shri. P. Pramod Kumar
Asst. Gen. Manager

0361 - 2517111

rdguwahati@rbi.org.in

Hyderabad

Shri. T V Sudhakar
Asst. Gen. Manager

040 - 23231043

rdhyderabad@rbi.org.in

Jaipur

Shri. G.C. Singhi
Manager

0141 - 2562060

rdjaipur@rbi.org.in

Jammu

Shri. Chhotaram
Manager

0191 - 2474886

rdjammu@rbi.org.in

Kanpur

Shri. G.K. Mohan
Asst. Gen. Manager

0512 - 2306381

rdkanpur@rbi.org.in

Kochi

Smt. Santha Paul
Manager

0484 - 2402820

rdkochi@rbi.org.in

Kolkata

Shri. A.K. Mohanty
Deputy Gen. Manager

033 - 22102489

rdkolkata@rbi.org.in

Lucknow

Looked after by Kanpur office

Mumbai

Smt. A.S.Telang
Asst. Gen. Manager

022 - 22665724

rdmumbai@rbi.org.in

Nagpur

Shri. D.D. Chauganjkar
Manager

0712 - 2532351
Ext. 387

rdnagpur@rbi.org.in

New Delhi

Shri. G.C. Talukdar
Asst. Gen. Manager

022 - 23731054

rdnewdelhi@rbi.org.in

Panaji

Shri Rahul Sinha
Manager

0832 - 2438660

Patna

Shri. Chandan Kumar
Asst. Gen. Manager

0612 - 2322587

rdpatna@rbi.org.in

Thiruvananthapuram

Shri. G. Lenin
Manager

0471 - 2324778

rdthiruvananthapur@rbi.org.in

Top   

 
© Reserve Bank of India. All Rights Reserved.  
Best viewed in 1024x768 resolution in IE 5 and above.